Kymata Health CBD Guide

Best CBD for stress and anxiety, ranked

Calm and daytime CBD products scored on lab data, with the human studies behind the claims.

Last updated October 9, 2026 · Kymata Health editorial team

CBD’s anxiety research is real but narrow: most of it is single doses before a stressful public-speaking test. Below we rank brands that sell a dedicated calm or stress product, using our standard pillars but pricing that product.

Top 5 by score

Medterra

Calm CBD Gummies (20 count, 25 mg CBD each)$29.99 one-time · $22.49 subscribe · 500 mg CBD · broad spectrum · 125 mg L-theanine per gummy20 gummies x 25 mg broad-spectrum CBD = 500 mg (variant "25mg CBD / 20 Count").

Kymata analysis: Scores 78.5/100, rank 1. Strongest pillar: THC compliance (from Dec 11, 2026) (100/100). Weakest: Certifications (30/100; U.S. Hemp Authority). The listed product works out to $0.060 per mg of CBD.

Note: Medterra states its products are not tested for herbicides such as glyphosate.

Score breakdown · 78.5/100
  • Third-party testing & COA transparency 30%
    Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 not stated; 4 of 4 contaminant panels
    80
  • Certifications 15%
    U.S. Hemp Authority
    30
  • Potency accuracy (independent tests) 15%
    2 independent tests: +7.7%, -3.8% vs label
    93
  • THC compliance (from Dec 11, 2026) 15%
    THC-free oil, non-detect confirmed
    100
  • Value ($ per mg CBD) 15%
    $0.060 per mg CBD
    82
  • Customer ratings 10%
    Trustpilot 4.4 from 348 reviews
    88

Weighted pillars sum to the score. How we score

Medterra website$0.060 per mg CBD · checked Oct 9, 2026

CBDfx

CBD + CBN Oil Calming Tincture (1,000 mg)$69.99 one-time · $52.49 subscribe · 1,000 mg CBD · full spectrum · CBN and calming terpenes

Kymata analysis: Scores 75.6/100, rank 2. Strongest pillar: Third-party testing & COA transparency (100/100). Weakest: Certifications (20/100; cGMP). The listed product works out to $0.070 per mg of CBD.

Note: Subscribe & Save is pre-selected; choose "One-time purchase" if you do not want a subscription. Also sells delta-9 THC products.

Score breakdown · 75.6/100
  • Third-party testing & COA transparency 30%
    Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 lab; 4 of 4 contaminant panels
    100
  • Certifications 15%
    cGMP
    20
  • Potency accuracy (independent tests) 15%
    2 independent tests: +3.8%, +73.9% vs label
    50
  • THC compliance (from Dec 11, 2026) 15%
    THC-free oil, non-detect confirmed
    100
  • Value ($ per mg CBD) 15%
    $0.070 per mg CBD
    77
  • Customer ratings 10%
    Trustpilot 4.3 from 1,719 reviews
    86

Weighted pillars sum to the score. How we score

View at CBDfxPaid link$0.070 per mg CBD · checked Oct 9, 2026

cbdMD

Deep Relax Tincture (6,000 mg CBD, 30 mL)$134.99 one-time · 6,000 mg CBD · full spectrum · 750 mg CBG + 750 mg CBN; 60 mg THC per bottle (2 mg per serving)Label: 6,000 mg total CBD per bottle. Shown as sold out on Oct 9, 2026.

Kymata analysis: Scores 71.2/100, rank 3. Strongest pillar: Third-party testing & COA transparency (100/100). Weakest: Certifications (0/100; None published). The listed product works out to $0.022 per mg of CBD.

Note: Heavily promotes delta-9 THC products alongside CBD.

Score breakdown · 71.2/100
  • Third-party testing & COA transparency 30%
    Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 lab; 4 of 4 contaminant panels
    100
  • Certifications 15%
    None published
    0
  • Potency accuracy (independent tests) 15%
    1 independent test: +7.1% vs label
    85
  • THC compliance (from Dec 11, 2026) 15%
    THC-free oil (brand claim)
    60
  • Value ($ per mg CBD) 15%
    $0.022 per mg CBD
    100
  • Customer ratings 10%
    Trustpilot 2.2 from 27 reviews
    44

Weighted pillars sum to the score. How we score

Sold at cbdmd.com$0.022 per mg CBD · checked Oct 9, 2026

Lazarus Naturals

Calm Gummies (10 count)$12.00 one-time · $10.20 subscribe · 250 mg CBD · full spectrum · Ashwagandha, L-theanine, vitamin B6

Kymata analysis: Scores 66.1/100, rank 4. Strongest pillar: Value ($ per mg CBD) (89.4/100). Weakest: Certifications (30/100; USDA Organic). The listed product works out to $0.048 per mg of CBD.

Score breakdown · 66.1/100
  • Third-party testing & COA transparency 30%
    Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 not stated; 4 of 4 contaminant panels
    80
  • Certifications 15%
    USDA Organic
    30
  • Potency accuracy (independent tests) 15%
    2 independent tests: +3.2%, +20.4% vs label
    65
  • THC compliance (from Dec 11, 2026) 15%
    THC-free oil (brand claim)
    60
  • Value ($ per mg CBD) 15%
    $0.048 per mg CBD
    89
  • Customer ratings 10%
    Trustpilot 2.7 from 42 reviews
    54

Weighted pillars sum to the score. How we score

Sold at lazarusnaturals.com$0.048 per mg CBD · checked Oct 9, 2026

CBDistillery

500mg CBG + 500mg CBD Calm & Clarity Tincture$75.00 one-time · 500 mg CBD · full spectrum · 500 mg CBG per bottle

Kymata analysis: Scores 53.9/100, rank 5. Strongest pillar: Potency accuracy (independent tests) (80/100). Weakest: Customer ratings (0/100; Trustpilot 2.6 from 4 reviews (too few to score)). The listed product works out to $0.150 per mg of CBD.

Note: Trustpilot shows 2.6 from 4 reviews on an unclaimed profile, far from the "50,000 five-star reviews" on its own site.

Score breakdown · 53.9/100
  • Third-party testing & COA transparency 30%
    Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 not stated; 3 of 4 contaminant panels
    65
  • Certifications 15%
    U.S. Hemp Authority, cGMP, Leaping Bunny
    60
  • Potency accuracy (independent tests) 15%
    2 independent tests: +1.3%, +17.8% vs label
    80
  • THC compliance (from Dec 11, 2026) 15%
    THC-free oil (brand claim)
    60
  • Value ($ per mg CBD) 15%
    $0.150 per mg CBD
    29
  • Customer ratings 10%
    Trustpilot 2.6 from 4 reviews (too few to score)
    0

Weighted pillars sum to the score. How we score

CBDistillery website$0.150 per mg CBD · checked Oct 9, 2026

How we score: the published rubric

Every brand gets one score from 0 to 100. Each pillar is scored 0–100 from the sources linked in the table, then weighted. Anything a brand does not publish scores 0 and is labelled “not published”. Commission is not an input: brands we earn nothing from are scored the same way, and medals go to the three highest scores. Data verified Oct 9, 2026.

PillarWeightHow it is scored
Third-party testing & COA transparency30%From the latest flagship certificate of analysis (COA) we opened: COAs matched to your batch (20), an ISO/IEC 17025-accredited lab stated on the COA or the lab’s own accreditation page (20), and heavy metals, pesticides, residual solvents and microbials each tested (15 apiece).
Certifications15%USDA Organic (30), U.S. Hemp Authority (30), a cGMP certification claim (20), Leaping Bunny (10), other seals such as B Corp or the NASC Quality Seal (10). Capped at 100.
Potency accuracy (independent tests)15%Only lab tests a third party paid for (Leafreport market reports, Forbes Health). Each product: within 5% of the label 100, within 10% 85, within 20% 60, within 30% 30, further off 0; averaged. The brand’s own COAs do not count here.
THC compliance (from Dec 11, 2026)15%Federal law will cap finished hemp products at 0.4 mg total THC per container. A THC-free CBD oil with non-detect THC confirmed on a COA or independent test scores 100; a THC-free oil on the brand’s word 60; THC-free only as gummies or capsules 30; none 0. For pets we score the ranked pet product itself.
Value ($ per mg CBD)15%One-time price divided by the labelled CBD in the ranked product. $0.03/mg or less scores 100, $0.20/mg or more scores 0, straight line in between. Subscription and member prices are shown but not scored.
Customer ratings10%Trustpilot TrustScore × 20, only when the profile has at least 25 reviews (fewer scores 0). The brand’s own on-site reviews are not used.

Full ranking: every brand we scored

8 brands, ranked by score. Value uses the product listed. Data verified Oct 9, 2026.
#Brand and productScoreThird-party testing & COA transparency (30%)Certifications (15%)Potency accuracy (15%)THC compliance (15%)Value (15%)Customer ratings (10%)Link
1 · goldMedterraCalm CBD Gummies (20 count, 25 mg CBD each)$29.99 one-time · $22.49 subscribe · 500 mg CBD · broad spectrum · 125 mg L-theanine per gummy20 gummies x 25 mg broad-spectrum CBD = 500 mg (variant "25mg CBD / 20 Count").78.580Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 not stated; 4 of 4 contaminant panels30U.S. Hemp Authority932 independent tests: +7.7%, -3.8% vs label100THC-free oil, non-detect confirmed82$0.060 per mg CBD88Trustpilot 4.4 from 348 reviewsMedterra website
2 · silverCBDfxCBD + CBN Oil Calming Tincture (1,000 mg)$69.99 one-time · $52.49 subscribe · 1,000 mg CBD · full spectrum · CBN and calming terpenes75.6100Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 lab; 4 of 4 contaminant panels20cGMP502 independent tests: +3.8%, +73.9% vs label100THC-free oil, non-detect confirmed77$0.070 per mg CBD86Trustpilot 4.3 from 1,719 reviewsView at CBDfxPaid link
3 · bronzecbdMDDeep Relax Tincture (6,000 mg CBD, 30 mL)$134.99 one-time · 6,000 mg CBD · full spectrum · 750 mg CBG + 750 mg CBN; 60 mg THC per bottle (2 mg per serving)Label: 6,000 mg total CBD per bottle. Shown as sold out on Oct 9, 2026.71.2100Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 lab; 4 of 4 contaminant panels0None published851 independent test: +7.1% vs label60THC-free oil (brand claim)100$0.022 per mg CBD44Trustpilot 2.2 from 27 reviewsSold at cbdmd.com
4Lazarus NaturalsCalm Gummies (10 count)$12.00 one-time · $10.20 subscribe · 250 mg CBD · full spectrum · Ashwagandha, L-theanine, vitamin B666.180Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 not stated; 4 of 4 contaminant panels30USDA Organic652 independent tests: +3.2%, +20.4% vs label60THC-free oil (brand claim)89$0.048 per mg CBD54Trustpilot 2.7 from 42 reviewsSold at lazarusnaturals.com
5CBDistillery500mg CBG + 500mg CBD Calm & Clarity Tincture$75.00 one-time · 500 mg CBD · full spectrum · 500 mg CBG per bottle53.965Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 not stated; 3 of 4 contaminant panels60U.S. Hemp Authority, cGMP, Leaping Bunny802 independent tests: +1.3%, +17.8% vs label60THC-free oil (brand claim)29$0.150 per mg CBD0Trustpilot 2.6 from 4 reviews (too few to score)CBDistillery website
6Cured NutritionSerenity Gummies (60 count)$89.99 one-time · $64.79 subscribe · 900 mg CBD · full spectrum · 1 mg THC per gummy; reishi, ashwagandha, L-theanine15 mg CBD and 1 mg THC per gummy on the label; 60-count is $89.99 (30-count $59.99).43.3100Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 lab; 4 of 4 contaminant panels0None published0Independent tests not published30THC-free only in gummies or capsules59$0.100 per mg CBD0No Trustpilot reviewsCured Nutrition website
7SlumberDaily Dose CBD + CBG Tincture (750 mg CBD + 750 mg CBG)$60.00 one-time · $45.00 subscribe · 750 mg CBD · full spectrum · 750 mg CBGLabelled 25 mg CBD + 25 mg CBG per serving and 1,500 mg cannabinoids per bottle (1:1), so 750 mg CBD.42.140Batch-matched COAs; ISO/IEC 17025 lab; 0 of 4 contaminant panels0None published1001 independent test: +3.0% vs label30THC-free only in gummies or capsules71$0.080 per mg CBD0Trustpilot 2.9 from 2 reviews (too few to score)Slumber website
8BATCHCalm CBD Oil Tincture (1,000 mg)$60.00 one-time · $48.00 subscribe · 1,000 mg CBD · full spectrum24.40No COA could be opened20cGMP0Independent tests not published0No THC-free option82$0.060 per mg CBD90Trustpilot 4.5 from 702 reviewsBATCH website

What the anxiety studies show

In people with social anxiety, 600 mg of CBD before a simulated speech reduced anxiety. In healthy volunteers, 300 mg worked while lower and higher doses did not, an inverted U.[1][2][3]

A 4-week trial in 37 teenagers with social anxiety used 300 mg a day and found lower anxiety scores than placebo.[4]

CBG: one 2024 crossover trial in 34 adults found 20 mg lowered self-rated anxiety and stress versus placebo.[5]

Typical "calm" products contain 10–50 mg CBD per serving, below the doses that worked in trials. CBD is not a substitute for care for an anxiety disorder.

How to choose a calm product

Check the CBD per serving, whether it adds THC (several "calm" products do), and whether the COA covers contaminants. If you take an antidepressant, a benzodiazepine or any regular medicine, ask your prescriber first: CBD changes how the liver clears many drugs.[6]

Learn more

Frequently asked questions

How much CBD for anxiety?

Studies that found a benefit used about 300 mg in a single dose or daily for 4 weeks. That is far more than most products provide per serving. Talk to a clinician before using doses like that.

Is CBD safe with antidepressants?

CBD inhibits liver enzymes that clear many antidepressants and anti-anxiety medicines. Ask your prescriber or pharmacist before combining them.

Does CBG work better than CBD for stress?

There is one small CBG trial (20 mg, 34 adults). It is too early to say it works better than CBD.

Sources

  1. Bergamaschi MM et al. Cannabidiol reduces anxiety induced by simulated public speaking in social phobia. Neuropsychopharmacology 2011
  2. Zuardi AW et al. Inverted U-shaped dose-response of CBD during public speaking in real life. Front Pharmacol 2017
  3. Linares IM et al. CBD presents an inverted U-shaped dose-response curve in a simulated public speaking test. Braz J Psychiatry 2019
  4. Masataka N. Anxiolytic effects of repeated CBD in teenagers with social anxiety disorders. Front Psychol 2019
  5. Cuttler C et al. Acute effects of cannabigerol on anxiety, stress and mood: crossover field trial. Sci Rep 2024
  6. Geffrey AL et al. Drug-drug interaction between clobazam and cannabidiol in children with refractory epilepsy. Epilepsia 2015

Where every number comes from

Brand pages, COAs and review sites are listed as text; government and journal sources are linked. Dates are when we read the source.

Medterra
  • COA: Infinite Chemical Analysis Labs (San Diego, CA), issued 2026-10-07. https://lims.tagleaf.com/coas/DW04oMogkRrfhJAZPOalSb40U2lZogL6ND49X55LrdEfc0PE0x Third parties report this lab is ISO/IEC 17025 accredited, but it is not stated on the COA or on a lab page we could load, so it does not score.
  • THC: Daily Relief isolate COA (batch 26500C-1): delta-9 THC not detected. (https://lims.tagleaf.com/coas/DW04oMogkRrfhJAZPOalSb40U2lZogL6ND49X55LrdEfc0PE0x, 2026-10-09)
  • U.S. Hemp Authority: yes. On the U.S. Hemp Authority registry; also stated on Medterra product pages. (https://www.ushempauthority.org/certified-companies)
  • Independent test (human): Medterra Broad-Spectrum Tincture (1,000 mg), labelled 1000 mg CBD, measured 1077.15 mg (+7.72%). Leafreport CBD oil market report (Canalysis Laboratories), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/market-report-cbd-industry-has-come-a-long-way-in-improving-the-quality-and-accuracy-of-its-products-4614
  • Independent test (human): Medterra CBD Sleep Gummies (25 mg CBD), labelled 25 mg CBD, measured 24.06 mg (-3.76%). Leafreport sleep products report (Infinite Chemical Analysis Labs), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/most-cbd-sleep-products-are-mislabeled-16067
  • Ratings: Trustpilot 4.4 from 348 reviews, read 2026-10-09. https://www.trustpilot.com/review/medterracbd.com
  • Price: https://medterracbd.com/products/calm-cbd-gummies, 2026-10-09
  • Published offer: 15% off your first purchase for email sign-up; Subscribe & Save 25% (2026-10-09)
CBDfx
  • COA: Ethos Analytics Laboratory (Phoenix, AZ; ISO/IEC 17025 Acc #117798 on COA), issued 2025-07-02. https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/9757/7879/files/CBD_FX_Tincture_Wellness_500mg_0625WT500_07_02_2025.pdf Lot-numbered, dated reports per product; no batch-number search box.
  • THC: Wellness Tincture (broad spectrum) COA: total THC not detected. (https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/9757/7879/files/CBD_FX_Tincture_Wellness_500mg_0625WT500_07_02_2025.pdf, 2026-10-09)
  • cGMP: yes. Product pages carry a "CGMP certified" badge; About page: produced in cGMP facilities. (https://cbdfx.com/pages/about)
  • Independent test (human): CBDfx Hemp Tincture (500 mg), labelled 500 mg CBD, measured 519.18 mg (+3.84%). Leafreport CBD oil market report (Canalysis Laboratories), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/market-report-cbd-industry-has-come-a-long-way-in-improving-the-quality-and-accuracy-of-its-products-4614
  • Independent test (human): CBDfx Calming Tincture (500 mg CBD), labelled 500 mg CBD, measured 869.43 mg (+73.89%). Leafreport sleep products report (Infinite Chemical Analysis Labs), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/most-cbd-sleep-products-are-mislabeled-16067
  • Independent test (pet): CBDfx CBD Oil for Pets (250 mg), labelled 250 mg CBD, measured 298.533 mg (+19.41%). Leafreport pet CBD report (Canalysis Laboratories), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/leafreport-releases-findings-from-pet-cbd-report-showing-56-of-products-have-inaccurate-label-claims-10676
  • Ratings: Trustpilot 4.3 from 1719 reviews, read 2026-10-09. https://www.trustpilot.com/review/cbdfx.com
  • Price: https://cbdfx.com/products/cbd-cbn-oil-tincture-calming-500-4000mg, 2026-10-09
  • Published offer: Subscribe & Save 25% (pre-selected on product pages); free shipping over $75 (2026-10-09)
cbdMD
  • COA: SC Labs (Santa Cruz, CA; ISO/IEC 17025:2017 PJLA #87168 printed on COA), issued 2026-08-01. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1PPKGCaq7OhUUv8K_o7n9EpXA9b8ttQ0e/preview
  • THC: "All broad spectrum products from cbdMD are considered THC-free"; we did not open a broad-spectrum COA. (https://www.cbdmd.com/collections/cbd-oil-tinctures, 2026-10-09)
  • Independent test (human): cbdMD CBD Oil Tincture (300 mg), labelled 300 mg CBD, measured 321.27 mg (+7.09%). Leafreport CBD oil market report (Canalysis Laboratories), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/market-report-cbd-industry-has-come-a-long-way-in-improving-the-quality-and-accuracy-of-its-products-4614
  • Independent test (pet): cbdMD Calming Oil for Dogs (250 mg), labelled 250 mg CBD, measured 275.52 mg (+10.21%). Leafreport pet CBD report (Canalysis Laboratories), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/leafreport-releases-findings-from-pet-cbd-report-showing-56-of-products-have-inaccurate-label-claims-10676
  • Independent test (pet): cbdMD Calming Dog Chews (300 mg), labelled 300 mg CBD, measured 344.505 mg (+14.83%). Leafreport pet CBD report (Canalysis Laboratories), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/leafreport-releases-findings-from-pet-cbd-report-showing-56-of-products-have-inaccurate-label-claims-10676
  • Ratings: Trustpilot 2.2 from 27 reviews, read 2026-10-09. https://www.trustpilot.com/review/cbdmd.com
  • Price: https://www.cbdmd.com/products/deep-relax-tincture, 2026-10-09
  • Published offer: Subscribe & Save 25%; referral: friend gets 25% off a first order of $50+ (2026-10-09)
Lazarus Naturals
  • COA: SC Laboratories Oregon (ORELAP 4133-012), issued 2026-08-04. https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0819/3084/6501/files/HF86_OLCC_TN.O.FS.SL50_COA_22b05602-b82f-4627-b2e3-b74bd074ac55.pdf The Oregon lab is ORELAP-accredited; ISO/IEC 17025 is not stated on the COA.
  • THC: Sells a CBD isolate tincture; we did not open its COA. (https://www.lazarusnaturals.com/products/cbd-isolate-tincture-300mg-ml, 2026-10-09)
  • USDA Organic: yes. Flagship tincture is labelled USDA Organic. (https://www.lazarusnaturals.com/collections/tinctures)
  • Independent test (human): Lazarus Naturals Chocolate Mint High-Potency Tincture (750 mg), labelled 750 mg CBD, measured 773.91 mg (+3.19%). Leafreport CBD oil market report (Canalysis Laboratories), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/market-report-cbd-industry-has-come-a-long-way-in-improving-the-quality-and-accuracy-of-its-products-4614
  • Independent test (human): Lazarus Naturals Sleep Gummies (15 mg CBD), labelled 15 mg CBD, measured 18.06 mg (+20.4%). Leafreport sleep products report (Infinite Chemical Analysis Labs), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/most-cbd-sleep-products-are-mislabeled-16067
  • Independent test (pet): Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture (600 mg), labelled 600 mg CBD, measured 564.448 mg (-5.93%). Leafreport pet CBD report (Canalysis Laboratories), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/leafreport-releases-findings-from-pet-cbd-report-showing-56-of-products-have-inaccurate-label-claims-10676
  • Independent test (pet): Lazarus Naturals CBD Dog Treats (20 mg), labelled 20 mg CBD, measured 24.031 mg (+20.15%). Leafreport pet CBD report (Canalysis Laboratories), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/leafreport-releases-findings-from-pet-cbd-report-showing-56-of-products-have-inaccurate-label-claims-10676
  • Ratings: Trustpilot 2.7 from 42 reviews (Unclaimed profile.), read 2026-10-09. https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.lazarusnaturals.com
  • Price: https://www.lazarusnaturals.com/products/cbd-gummies-calm, 2026-10-09
  • Published offer: 20% off your first order for email sign-up; Assistance Program up to 60% off (2026-10-09)
CBDistillery
  • COA: Murray-Brown Laboratories (Northglenn, CO), issued 2022-08-15. https://balancedhealthbotanicals.com/storage/products-tests-docs/August2022/XBYK1ejqippgLfrrThki.pdf The product page served an August 2022 COA; current batches are looked up by batch number on the lab-tests page. Residual solvents were not shown on that COA. ISO/IEC 17025 not stated on the COA.
  • THC: Sells broad-spectrum (0% THC) and isolate oils; we did not open a THC-free COA. (https://www.thecbdistillery.com/product/broad-spectrum-cbd-oil-tincture-1000mg-30ml-0-thc/, 2026-10-09)
  • U.S. Hemp Authority: yes. Listed under its parent company, Balanced Health Botanicals, on the U.S. Hemp Authority registry. (https://www.ushempauthority.org/certified-companies)
  • cGMP: yes. "Produced in a cGMP certified facility." (https://www.thecbdistillery.com/cbd-shop/tinctures/)
  • Leaping Bunny: yes. Leaping Bunny certified (homepage badge strip). (https://www.thecbdistillery.com/)
  • Independent test (human): CBDistillery CBD Isolate Tincture (250 mg), labelled 250 mg CBD, measured 253.2 mg (+1.28%). Leafreport CBD oil market report (Canalysis Laboratories), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/market-report-cbd-industry-has-come-a-long-way-in-improving-the-quality-and-accuracy-of-its-products-4614
  • Independent test (human): CBDistillery Sleep Synergy Gummies (15 mg CBD), labelled 15 mg CBD, measured 17.67 mg (+17.8%). Leafreport sleep products report (Infinite Chemical Analysis Labs), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/most-cbd-sleep-products-are-mislabeled-16067
  • Independent test (pet): CBDistillery CBD Pet Tincture (150 mg), labelled 150 mg CBD, measured 160.1258 mg (+6.75%). Leafreport pet CBD report (Canalysis Laboratories), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/leafreport-releases-findings-from-pet-cbd-report-showing-56-of-products-have-inaccurate-label-claims-10676
  • Ratings: Trustpilot 2.6 from 4 reviews (Unclaimed profile.), read 2026-10-09. https://www.trustpilot.com/review/thecbdistillery.com
  • Price: https://www.thecbdistillery.com/product/1000mg-cbd-cbg-tincture/, 2026-10-09
  • Published offer: 25% off your first purchase for email sign-up; Subscribe & Save up to 30% (2026-10-09)
Cured Nutrition
Slumber
  • COA: SC Laboratories (Denver, formerly Botanacor; A2LA #4329.02 printed on COA), issued 2024-06-07. https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0829/7060/7890/files/1000mg_Dual_Action_SLT2-042224.pdf Published batch COAs are potency-only; contaminant panels are claimed but not itemized.
  • THC: Night Caps capsules are THC-free; the THC-free tincture is CBN-only (no CBD). (https://slumbercbn.com/products/cbn-capsules-for-sleep, 2026-10-09)
  • Independent test (human): Slumber Sleep Aid Capsules (5 mg CBN), labelled 5 mg CBN, measured 5.15 mg (+3%). Leafreport sleep products report (Infinite Chemical Analysis Labs), published 2022-10-16. https://www.leafreport.com/education/most-cbd-sleep-products-are-mislabeled-16067
  • Ratings: Trustpilot 2.9 from 2 reviews (Unclaimed profile.), read 2026-10-09. https://www.trustpilot.com/review/slumbercbn.com
  • Price: https://slumbercbn.com/products/daily-dose-cbd-cbg-tincture, 2026-10-09
  • Published offer: 15% off the first order through the sleep quiz; Auto-Ship + Save 25% (2026-10-09)
BATCH

Supplements and vitamins: every page →Supplement & Nutrient Encyclopedia →Browse all topics →

Evidence-graded supplement stacks →