Neurogan vs Green Roads: CBD oils, gummies and softgels compared
Label facts and prices only, read on each brand’s own product pages on Oct 16, 2026. No ratings, no reviews, no winner by decree.
Kymata Health CBD Guide Last checked By Kymata Health Editorial
We earn a commission if you buy through links on this page. It never changes our grades or rankings. How we make money →
The short version
Checked Oct 16, 2026- Price per mg: Neurogan is lower on every product type we compared. Its 2000 mg oils work out to $0.028 per mg one-time; Green Roads’ 1500 mg oils are $0.067 and its 3000 mg Gold oil $0.047.
- Strength: Neurogan’s products are stronger per serving (66.7 mg per mL oil, 120 mg gummies, 125 mg softgels) than Green Roads’ (50 mg per mL oil, 25 mg gummies, 25 mg softgels). Higher is not better for everyone; start low.
- Lab reports: Neurogan links them on its product pages. Green Roads shows them only by batch number, after you have the product.
- THC-free choices: Neurogan’s broad-spectrum oil tested THC non-detect. Green Roads sells a broad-spectrum oil as THC-free and an isolate softgel.
- Extras: Green Roads blends botanicals into Easy Day gummies and melatonin into Sleepy Zs; Neurogan’s gummies are CBD (or CBD + CBN) only.
CBD oils
Oils, side by side
5 products · prices Oct 16, 2026 Paid links · we earn a commission| Product | CBD | Spectrum and THC | Price (one-time / subscribe) | Price per mg CBD | Lab report | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neurogan CBD Oil 2000MG, full spectrumFlavors tagged “Last Chance”: Neurogan is phasing this full-spectrum line out. | 2,000 mg per 30 mL bottle · 66.7 mg per mL | Full spectrum. Contains THC (full spectrum, under 0.3% by dry weight) | $55.00 / $41.00 | $0.028$0.021 on subscription | Open COA | Shop at Neurogan (paid link, opens in new tab) |
| Neurogan Broad Spectrum CBD Oil 2000MG | 2,000 mg per 30 mL bottle · 66.7 mg per mL | Broad spectrum. THC not detected on its Apr 2025 lab report | $55.00 / $41.00 | $0.028$0.021 on subscription | Open COA | Shop at Neurogan (paid link, opens in new tab) |
| Green Roads Full Spectrum CBD Oil 1500mg | 1,500 mg per 30 mL bottle · 50 mg per mL | Full spectrum. Contains THC (full spectrum) | $99.99 / $79.99 | $0.067$0.053 on subscription | By batch number only | Shop at Green Roads (paid link, opens in new tab) |
| Green Roads Broad Spectrum CBD Oil 1500mg | 1,500 mg per 30 mL bottle · 50 mg per mL | Broad spectrum. Sold as THC-free (brand statement) | $99.99 / $79.99 | $0.067$0.053 on subscription | By batch number only | Shop at Green Roads (paid link, opens in new tab) |
| Green Roads Full Spectrum CBD Oil 3000mg (Gold) | 3,000 mg per 30 mL bottle · 100 mg per mL | Full spectrum. Contains THC (full spectrum; label lists CBN, CBG, CBC and THC) | $139.99 / $111.99 | $0.047$0.037 on subscription | By batch number only | Shop at Green Roads (paid link, opens in new tab) |
CBD gummies
Gummies, side by side
4 products · prices Oct 16, 2026 Paid links · we earn a commission| Product | CBD | Spectrum and THC | Price (one-time / subscribe) | Price per mg CBD | Lab report | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neurogan Full Spectrum CBD Gummies 3600 MGWild Berry price; the Watermelon & Wild Berry mix is $75. | 3,600 mg per 30 count · 120 mg per gummy | Full spectrum. Contains THC (full spectrum, under 0.3%) | $70.00 / $52.50 | $0.019$0.015 on subscription | On the product page (opens in new tab) | Shop at Neurogan (paid link, opens in new tab) |
| Neurogan CBD + CBN Gummies | 1,350 mg per 30 count · 45 mg per gummyAlso: 45 mg CBN per gummy | Full spectrum. Contains THC (full spectrum) | $75.00 / $56.00 | $0.056$0.042 on subscription | On the product page (opens in new tab) | Shop at Neurogan (paid link, opens in new tab) |
| Green Roads Easy Day CBD Gummies (60 count) | 1,500 mg per 60 count · 25 mg per gummyAlso: Organic elderberry, chamomile, passion flower and lemon balm extracts | Not stated. Spectrum not stated on the product page | $59.95 / $47.96 | $0.040$0.032 on subscription | By batch number only | Shop at Green Roads (paid link, opens in new tab) |
| Green Roads Sleepy Zs CBD + CBN Gummies | 675 mg per 30 count · 22.5 mg per gummyAlso: 75 mg CBN per jar and 5 mg melatonin per gummy | Broad spectrum. Broad spectrum (brand label) | $49.99 / $39.99 | $0.074$0.059 on subscription | By batch number only | Shop at Green Roads (paid link, opens in new tab) |
Price per mg counts CBD only. CBN, melatonin and botanicals are listed but not priced in.
CBD softgels
Softgels, side by side
2 products · prices Oct 16, 2026 Paid links · we earn a commission| Product | CBD | Spectrum and THC | Price (one-time / subscribe) | Price per mg CBD | Lab report | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neurogan CBD Softgels Extra Strength | 7,500 mg per 60 count · 125 mg per softgel | Full spectrum. Contains THC (full spectrum, under 0.3%) | $95.00 / $71.00 | $0.013$0.009 on subscription | Open COA | Shop at Neurogan (paid link, opens in new tab) |
| Green Roads CBD Softgels 25mg | 750 mg per 30 count · 25 mg per softgel | Isolate. CBD isolate (brand label) | $49.99 / $39.99 | $0.067$0.053 on subscription | By batch number only | Shop at Green Roads (paid link, opens in new tab) |
Testing, certifications and hemp source
What each brand publishes
Read Oct 16, 2026On our published 0-100 brand rubric (testing, certifications, independent potency tests, THC compliance, value and Trustpilot ratings), Neurogan scores 77.7 and Green Roads 42. Green Roads loses most of its testing points because we could not open a product COA. See the full table and every source on Best CBD oils.
THC and the December 2026 rule
From Dec 11, 2026 federal law caps finished hemp products at 0.4 mg total THC per container (what changes). Full-spectrum products from both brands contain THC: a 2026 lab report for Neurogan’s 4,000 mg full-spectrum oil shows 64.7 mg total THC per bottle. If you are drug-tested or want to stay under the new cap, look at broad-spectrum or isolate products, and read the batch COA.
Our other active CBD partners
The ranked oil from each of our other paid CBD partners, with the price and date from our ranking data:
Other paid partners
2 brands Paid links · we earn a commissionExtract Labs: Organic CBD Oil, Daily Support (6,000 mg), $144.99 ($0.024 per mg), as of 2026-10-16. Score 85.5/100.
Visit Extract Labs (paid link, opens in new tab)CBDfx: CBD + CBG Oil Wellness Tincture (1,000 mg), $69.99 ($0.070 per mg), as of 2026-10-09. Score 76.8/100.
Visit CBDfx (paid link, opens in new tab)
How we compared
- Every price, mg figure, count and spectrum was read on the brand’s own product page on Oct 16, 2026; prices change, so check the page before you buy.
- Price per mg = one-time price ÷ labelled CBD in the bottle or jar. Subscription prices are shown separately. Other cannabinoids and botanicals are not priced in.
- “Lab report” means a COA we could open for that product without buying it.
- We picked each brand’s in-stock oil, gummy and softgel closest in size; Neurogan’s pet oil and Green Roads’ pet drops are on Best CBD for dogs.
- No customer ratings, testimonials or effect claims are used here. Over-the-counter CBD is not approved to diagnose or treat any condition; talk to your doctor if you take other medicines.
- Both brands are affiliate partners (Awin). The owner of Kymata Health also buys Neurogan products for his own use. Neither fact changed a number on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Questions
4 answersIs Neurogan cheaper than Green Roads?
On the products we compared, yes, on price per mg of CBD. Neurogan’s 2000 mg oils are $0.028 per mg one-time, versus $0.067 for Green Roads’ 1500 mg oils and $0.047 for its 3000 mg Gold oil (prices checked Oct 16, 2026).
Which one has a THC-free CBD oil?
Both sell a broad-spectrum oil. Neurogan’s Broad Spectrum 2000MG lab report (Apr 2025) shows THC not detected. Green Roads sells its broad-spectrum oil as THC-free, but its lab reports are only shown by batch number, so we could not open one.
Can I see the lab reports before I buy?
Neurogan links lab reports on its product pages. Green Roads shows a COA only after you enter the batch number printed on a product you already have, at greenroads.com/lab-sheets.
Do full-spectrum products meet the December 2026 THC rule?
Probably not. From Dec 11, 2026 federal law caps finished hemp products at 0.4 mg total THC per container. A 2026 lab report for Neurogan’s 4,000 mg full-spectrum oil shows 64.7 mg total THC per bottle. Choose a broad-spectrum or isolate product if that rule matters to you.
Sources and disclosures
Sources
15 sources- 1Neurogan CBD Oil 2000MG, full spectrum: product page (read Oct 16, 2026) (opens in new tab)
- 2Neurogan Broad Spectrum CBD Oil 2000MG: product page (read Oct 16, 2026) (opens in new tab)
- 3Green Roads Full Spectrum CBD Oil 1500mg: product page (read Oct 16, 2026) (opens in new tab)
- 4Green Roads Broad Spectrum CBD Oil 1500mg: product page (read Oct 16, 2026) (opens in new tab)
- 5Green Roads Full Spectrum CBD Oil 3000mg (Gold): product page (read Oct 16, 2026) (opens in new tab)
- 6Neurogan Full Spectrum CBD Gummies 3600 MG: product page (read Oct 16, 2026) (opens in new tab)
- 7Neurogan CBD + CBN Gummies: product page (read Oct 16, 2026) (opens in new tab)
- 8Green Roads Easy Day CBD Gummies (60 count): product page (read Oct 16, 2026) (opens in new tab)
- 9Green Roads Sleepy Zs CBD + CBN Gummies: product page (read Oct 16, 2026) (opens in new tab)
- 10Neurogan CBD Softgels Extra Strength: product page (read Oct 16, 2026) (opens in new tab)
- 11Green Roads CBD Softgels 25mg: product page (read Oct 16, 2026) (opens in new tab)
- 12Neurogan 2000MG oil lab report, AccuScience Laboratories, May 28, 2026 (PDF)
- 13Neurogan Broad Spectrum 2000MG lab report, infiniteCAL, Apr 3, 2025 (PDF)
- 14Neurogan 4000mg full-spectrum oil lab report, infiniteCAL, 2026: 64.7 mg total THC per bottle (PDF)
- 15Green Roads lab sheets (batch-number lookup) (opens in new tab)