ARSYNL Rx Review: Real Cost, What's Included and Who It's For

A veteran-founded telehealth service selling testosterone cypionate at $169 a month or $1,599 for 12 months, with supplies, provider review and follow-up labs in the price. Its own pages disagree on its provider network and refund policy. Scores 65.3/100 on our comparison rubric. Prices checked Oct 11, 2026 on ARSYNL Rx's own pages.

By Kymata Labs Editorial · Published · Updated · Prices checked · How we rank

Verdict

65.3/100 Kymata Health rubric score, not patient ratings
  • Silver medal in TRT

Good fit if

  • You want follow-up labs and injection supplies included in a flat TRT price.
  • You can pay a year upfront: $1,599 works out to about $133 a month.
  • You want the filling pharmacies named (its FAQ lists two).

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a clear refund policy: the TRT page promises a money-back guarantee while the FAQ says all sales are final.
  • You want independent customer reviews to read first: we found no Trustpilot or BBB profile.
  • You live outside the US.
See ARSYNL Rx plans →Paid link

Partner links may earn us a commission. Learn more

How much does ARSYNL Rx cost?

Every plan ARSYNL Rx publishes, as listed on its own pages on Oct 11, 2026. “Effective monthly” is the cash for 12 months on that plan (first charge, then renewals) divided by 12, the same math as our comparison hub.

Testosterone therapy Formulation set by prescriber

PlanPriceFirst chargeCommitmentEffective monthly
1-month plan$169 monthly$169None (cancel any time)$16912 × $169 = $2,028 a year ÷ 12
12-month plan$1,599 yearly, upfront$1,59912 months$133.25$1,599 a year ÷ 12

Its TRT page promises a money-back guarantee while its FAQ says all sales are final; ask before you pay.

Checked Oct 11, 2026 · source: arsynl.com/products/trt-cypionate

What's included

OfferLabsMedicationClinician visitsShipping
Testosterone therapyTestosterone cypionate, injection supplies, provider review, follow-up labs, free delivery (per its TRT page)IncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded

Is ARSYNL Rx legit? What we checked

PrescribersArora Health network physicians named on its TRT page (Sean Arora MD, Shannon Arora MD, Alex Saucedo MD); its FAQ names MD Integrations
PharmacyManifest Pharmacy (Greer, SC) and RX Compounding Store (Miami, FL), named in its FAQ
LegitScriptSeal shown on its site
ReviewsNo Trustpilot rating to show (No Trustpilot profile found, checked Oct 8, 2026)
InsuranceCash pay only
HSA / FSANot stated
Refund if not approvedNot a full refund in every case (see cancellation)

We read ARSYNL Rx's own pricing, product, terms and refund pages, its LegitScript listing and its Trustpilot profile. We did not sign up, take an intake or buy medication. Vetting passed Oct 11, 2026: Re-vetted 2026-10-11: no FDA warning letter; compounding disclosed; its own pages contradict each other on provider network and refunds (disclosed in its due-diligence note).

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Supplies, provider review, follow-up labs and delivery included (per its TRT page)
  • Named physicians on its TRT page; named pharmacies in its FAQ; LegitScript seal
  • Says compounded medications are not FDA-approved

Cons

  • Provider network named differently on its TRT page (Arora Health) and FAQ (MD Integrations)
  • Money-back guarantee on one page, “all sales are final” on another
  • No independent review profile found

Cancellation and refunds

Log in to your account to reorder or cancel at any time; you are contacted before a refill is billed. Its FAQ says medication cannot be returned and all sales are final, while its TRT page mentions a money-back guarantee: ask which applies before you pay.

source: arsynl.com/faq

How the score was worked out

Same rubric and weights as the comparison hub: each pillar is scored 0 to 100 from facts on the provider's own pages, then weighted. Each offer is scored against every other listed offer for the same service.

OfferPrice (30%)Included (20%)Trust (20%)Reviews (15%)Offer (15%)Score
Testosterone therapySilver medal5910085403065.3
  • Price and value: Effective monthly cost over 12 months on the cheapest published cash plan, including intro prices, renewal credits and 28-day billing. The cheapest option for the same medication scores 100; others score cheapest ÷ theirs × 100. A visits-only or membership-only plan, where the medication is bought separately, scores 40: its total monthly cost is not published, so it neither wins on price nor sets the benchmark.
  • What's included: Labs 30, medication in the price 30, clinician visits and follow-ups 20, shipping 20, as the provider’s own page states.
  • Trust and compliance: LegitScript seal on the site 40; a named prescriber group or named physicians 30 (licensed but unnamed 15); a 503A/503B pharmacy stated on its pages 30 (US-licensed, type not stated 15; not stated 5).
  • Customer reviews: Trustpilot star rating, shrunk toward 3.5 stars until a provider has enough reviews (rating × count + 3.5 × 50, ÷ count + 50), mapped 1–5 stars to 0–100. No verifiable rating scores 40, not zero and not average.
  • Offer strength and flexibility: A published first-order discount or intro price 40, a cancel-anytime or month-to-month plan 30, HSA/FSA 15, full refund if a clinician declines you 15.
See ARSYNL Rx plans →Paid link

Partner links may earn us a commission. Learn more

Compare and keep reading

FAQ

How much does ARSYNL Rx cost?

Testosterone therapy: $169 to start; $133/mo effective over 12 months on the 12-month plan ($1,599 a year ÷ 12). Prices as published on ARSYNL Rx's own pages, checked Oct 11, 2026.

What is included in the ARSYNL Rx price?

Testosterone cypionate, injection supplies, provider review, follow-up labs, free delivery (per its TRT page). Labs are included.

Can I cancel ARSYNL Rx, and are there refunds?

Cancelling ARSYNL Rx: Log in to your account to reorder or cancel at any time; you are contacted before a refill is billed. Its FAQ says medication cannot be returned and all sales are final, while its TRT page mentions a money-back guarantee: ask which applies before you pay.

Is ARSYNL Rx legit?

ARSYNL Rx shows a LegitScript seal. Prescribers: Arora Health network physicians named on its TRT page (Sean Arora MD, Shannon Arora MD, Alex Saucedo MD); its FAQ names MD Integrations. Pharmacy: Manifest Pharmacy (Greer, SC) and RX Compounding Store (Miami, FL), named in its FAQ. No Trustpilot rating to show (No Trustpilot profile found, checked Oct 8, 2026). We read its pages; we did not sign up or buy medication.

How is the ARSYNL Rx score worked out?

With the same public rubric as our comparison hub: price and value 30%, what's included 20%, trust and compliance 20%, customer reviews 15% and offer and flexibility 15%. Each offer is scored 0 to 100 against every other listed offer for the same service. Affiliate payments never change a score.

Sources

Prices, inclusions and policies read on ARSYNL Rx's own pages; dates are shown next to each price.

Online telehealth compared: every page →Telehealth comparisons →Browse all topics →

Telehealth cost calculator →